News published Friday, July 27, 2018

HEAVIEST’s long awaited new album “The Wall Of Chaos-t” is officially released. The work released independently and with distribution in Brazil by Shinigami Records can now be purchased on the website

With the production by Guto Mantesso and co-production by HEAVIEST and ROY Z (Bruce Dickinson, Helloween, Sepultura, Judas Priest, Sebastian Bach, among others), “The Wall Of Chaos-t” has a realistic theme trying to raise awareness and to draw the attention of listeners to current global issues such as cyberbullying, terrorism, abuse of power, and religious fanaticism. The concept, direction of art and design were developed by vocalist and designer Alax William.

As special guests, the album features international musicians ZAK STEVENS (Savatage, Circle II Circle and Trans-Siberian Orchestra) on the track “Hunted”, and MATIAS KUPIAINEN (Stratovarius) on the song “Can’t You See”, as well as the talented Brazilian guitarist LUCAS BITTENCOURT in the track “All Of This”.

The tracklist for “The Wall Of Chaos-t” is as follows:

1. Like Those Ones
2. Thieves of Life
3. Blood
4. Can’t You See
5. Fire It Up
6. Hunted
7. Kill the King
8. All of This
9. The End
10. Wake Up
11. E-Crime Suicide

Watch the beautiful clip for “Fire It Up”, an overproduction that involved more than 50 specialists distributed in design, infrastructure, assembly, lighting, sound, image capture, coordination and editing. The initiative was supported by companies SowStore, Promo Led Eventos, Vitrine Animada, BZP, Lafstudio, Stone Guitar Company, Sem Destino Couro and Mondo Cão:

Related Links:
Metal Media: