News published Saturday, April 21, 2018

The release of HELLWAY PATROL’s second EP, ‘Desert Ghost’, is getting near. The work will have 3 tracks that were distributed like this:

1. Desert Ghost
2. Fear the War Machine

3. Satan Free Me

The band also present the cover of ‘Desert Ghost’ which was created by American David Paul Seymour, a talented artist who has worked with names like Slayer, Anthrax, Opeth, Mastodon, Pentagram and many others.

‘Desert Ghost’ was recorded with live instruments at High Voltage studio in Londrina/PR, and vocals recorded at Wah Wah studio, in São Paulo, with mixing and production by Michel Kuaker and mastering by the company Absolute Master. The release is scheduled for May and will be done in digital format and on 7″ vinyl.

While the new album isn’t out, check out the first EP, ‘Hellway Patrol’, via the link:


Related Sites: