News published Wednesday, July 05, 2017

The Chilean portal Headbangers Latinoamerica has launched a free digital compilation with more than three hundred of its favorite Latin American and European bands, with the participation of THE WASTED.

The young Brazilian promise participates with the song ‘Hate Mankind Hate’ from their new album, ‘Rotten Society’. Other national names such as Armored Dawn, NervoChaos and Woslom are also in the compilation.

To download:
Learn more about Headbangers Latinoamerica:

The album ‘Rotten Society’ has been very well received by the critics. The album was recorded at studio Surto and produced by Rodrigo Mariano, with cover art by Pablo Ferrarezzi, buy:


The band has just released a video clip for the song ‘Everything is Under Control’. The video had editing in the hands of the drummer Rodrigo Mariano and counted on filming by Juninho Oliveira and Douglas Fernandes Leite. Watch:


Related Sites: