News published Friday, December 09, 2016

This year marks the release of the first album by the São Paulo band LIFE IN BLACK, considered one of the new revelations of Brazilian Metal.


Under the title of ‘Broken Ego’, the album has nine tracks and is available for free listening on the links:


‘Broken Ego’ was recorded and mixed at Sign of Sanity Studio in São Paulo and mastered at the giant Absolute Master.

LIFE IN BLACK just announced their new lineup. The group now has veterans Daniel Monfil and Ricardo Oliveira and debut guitarist Marcus Lara (formerly Temblor), bassist Marco Guerra (formerly Darkland) and drummer Richard Brandelik (formerly Lost Dogs and Shadows of Dream).


Related Sites: