News published Thursday, December 01, 2016

Approaching the release of the long awaited debut album, AFFRONT present another song, this time with the illustrious participation of the legendary vocalist Marcello Pompeu, from the band KORZUS.

The album ‘Angry Voices’ is scheduled for this year yet. In all there will be eleven tracks containing all the fury of this mixture of Thrash and Death Metal created by the experienced musicians of the group, check the tracklist:

01 – Scum of the World
02 – Angry Voices
03 – Affront
04 – Conflicts
05 – Terra sem Males (Guerra Guaranitica)
06 – Mestre do Barro
07 – Religions Cancer
08 – Under Siege
09 – Carved in Stone
10 – Wartime Conspiracy
11 – Echoes of the Insanity

For the cover of the album was invited none other than the Brazilian Marcelo Vasco, one of the main artists focused on Metal today. In his resume names like Slayer, Machine Head and Soulfly.

Related Sites: