News published Friday, July 08, 2016

PANZER’s new album is already close to being released and to ease the waiting the band released the tracklist of the material. The album will feature 12 tracks, which will be:

01 – 96
02 – The Price
03 – Impunity
04 – No fear
05 – To Scream in Vain
06 – Alone
07 – Attitude
08 – Do It!
09 – The Old and the Drugs for Soul
10 – The Resistance
11 – You may not have tomorrow
12 – Actitud

Titled ‘Resistance’, the new album marks not only the band’s 25 years, but also the return of bassist Fabiano Menon and the debut of Sergio Ogres on vocals. The cover art was made by the designer and drummer Edson Graseffi.


‘Resistance’ was produced by André Pars and Henrique baboom and will be released in Brazil by the renowned label Shinigami Records. The material is expected to be released in the coming weeks.


Related Sites: