News published Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Finally after 11 long years we can listen to a new work created by CREPTUM, one of the great promises of Brazilian Black Metal.

The song, ‘In The Arms Of Death’, has just been made available for free download along with the annual compilation of company Metal Media. To download click:


‘In The Arms Of Death’ is also the new single’s title track. The material will be released on August 24 and still has two more tracks, check out the tracklist:

1. In The Arms of Death
2. Burn The Cross (also unpublished)
3. Massacre (Bathory cover)


Related Sites: