News published Friday, August 07, 2015

Scheduled for release in September, ‘Uncreation’ is the title of DESDOMINUS’ new work, one of the leading names of extreme music in Brazil.

The album is the successor of the well received ‘Devastating Millenary Lies’, 2013, and will feature ten tracks:

01. Certo e convicto
02. Erase the god within
03. Uncreation
04. Sacred scrolls of holy lies
05. Cathedra
06. Introspection (inst.)
07. Inner elevation
08. Waves collide
09. Beyond the allowed
10. Sublimation (inst.)

The new work was recorded at Studio Fuzza, produced by Ricardo Biancarelli and will be released in partnership of the labels: Misanthropic Records, Brutaller Records, Heavy Metal Rock Records and Impaled Records.

To stay on top of news that the band is releasing until the release of the disc, like their page on facebook:


Related Sites: