News published Wednesday, April 29, 2015

All set to release the new and long awaited album ‘Fúria dos Elementos’ (‘Fury of the Elements’), METALMORPHOSE presents us all the disc details.

The first thing striking is the beautiful cover, developed by the company Imaginative Design, which had previously worked with the group earlier in the DVD and the album ‘Máquina Ao Vivo’.

This cover will be even more beautiful in the hands of people who buy stuff in physical format, after all it will come out in digipack.


‘Fúria dos Elementos’ was recorded at studio Naked Butt, Rio de Janeiro, and produced by Gustavo Andriewiski, old METALMOPHOSE production partner.

The tracklist looks like this:

1 – Marcas do Tempo
2 – Corda Bamba
3 – Puro Prazer
4 – Porrada
5 – Acorrentado
6 – Ninguém é Maior Que Você
7 – Sinais Trocados
8 – Espanhola
9 – Vá pro Inferno
10 – Evolução
11 – Me Leve Embora
12 – Luta e Glória

Another positive point of this release is that the band could join a pool of labels in an incredible partnership: Voice Music, Musitrax, Urubuz, Black Legion, Underground Brazil and Rising.

Check out the first song taken from the album:


Related Sites: