News published Friday, January 03, 2014

The Brazilian Thrash quartet, ANGRY, has just released a music video for the title track of their album, ‘Future Chaos’. The direction of the clip was in charge of Caius Augusttus and Estevam Romera, this also took care of filming and editing.

Already the album ‘Future Chaos’ follows in final preparations for the release, which will be done by Mexican label Cadaver Records early this month.


Check out the tracklist:

1. When Darkness Fall
2. The Night of your Death
3. Future Chaos
4. Insanity
5. I See
6. Stuck in the Past
7. Suffocated by Despair
8. Fear of Tomorrow
9. Last Day

‘Future Chaos’ was recorded at studio Oversonic with production by Vagner Alba (Chaos Synopsis, Morfolk, Attomica) and ANGRY. The cover art was on the responsibility of the artist Juliana Reis.

Another song withdrawn from the album is available for listening, check out:

Contact for concerts and merchandise:

Related Websites: