News published Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Already next to the release of its first live album, entitled ‘Live Rituals’, the band NERVOCHAOS, considered one of the most important bands of the style in our territory, shows the cover of the work.

The art was again developed by the renowned Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco (Dimmu Borgir, Vader, Borknagar, Obtuary, etc.). “We are delighted with the work Marcelo did in ‘Battalions’ and wanted to keep the same line for the live” said Edu Lane.

The work is scheduled to be released in September and will feature the following tracks:
1. Infernal Words
2. Pazuzu Is Here
3. All-Out War
4. Total Satan
5. Dark Chaotic Destruction
6. Perish Slowly
7. Funeral Rites (Sepultura Cover)
8. Pure Hemp
9. Turn Face (Brutal Truth Cover)
10. The Truth Appears

Recently the band also released a live video with the group’s new formation:

Contact for concerts and merchandise:

Related Sites: