News published Friday, September 10, 2010

Recently the band Woslom inaugurated its official Myspace and now it’s time to reveal the cover and track list of the new CD “Time to Rise”, due to October.


  1. Time to Rise
  2. Soulless (S.O.T.D.)
  3. Power & Misery
  4. The Deep Null
  5. Mortal Effect
  6. Despise Your Pain
  7. Downfall
  8. Checkmate
  9. Beyond Inferno

The artwork was made by Jobert Mello ( The cover concept was created by the own band: “We wanna show that time is running out and it’s time to wake up, it’s TIME TO RISE” says Silvano Aguilera, vocal.

Soon the band will come with more updates about the album. While that, was provided two songs for listening on Myspace Official, check out:

Related Sites: